All Articles (0)

There aren’t any articles yet.

EFT training

E.F.T. Emotional Freedom Technique

 

This training is to be held on several platforms. 

1. Live Call (details below)

2. Group Forum discussion here at Consciousness Call

3. Downloaded Resources

 

 

The Live Call Will take place

🌺 Thursday 16th April USA or

🌺 Friday 17th April Australia

 

 

Times

Tasmania Australia - 10am Friday

Chicago, Illinois - 7pm Thursday

London, UK - 1am Friday

Orlando, Fl - 8pm, Thursday

Nashville, Tn - 7pm, Thursday

San Francisco, Cali - 5pm, Thursday

 

 

First! Make Sure you've set up your Membership here at Consciousness Call. Then.... 

Book Now